CTIC HOME » ABOUT CTIC » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lara Moody - Chair The Fertilizer Institute
Terry Tindall - Vice Chair J. R. Simplot Company
Mark Schmidt - Treasurer
Alan Ayers - Past Chair Bayer CropScience  
  DuPont Pioneer
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Larry Clemens The Nature Conservancy
Kevin Coffman
Anita Foster The Mosaic Company
Nicholas Goeser National Corn Growers Association
Tom Jensen
Bill Kuckuck CropLife Foundation
Dave Long Case IH
Jason Moulin Dow AgroSciences
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Paul Poister Agrium Inc.
Luther Smith International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Mark White Syngenta America, Inc.
Ex-Officio Members  
Jeremy Peters National Association of Conservation Districts
Nancy DeLong Conservation Technology Information Center